Contact

CONTACT

ADDRESS

227 West 29th Street, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10001

TELEPHONE

212.505.5955

FAX

212.505.1648

EMAIL

office@LTLarchitects.com

PRESS

For all press inquiries, please contact Elissa Palmer at office@LTLarchitects.com

EMPLOYMENT

To apply for an internship or full-time position, email a cover letter, resume, references and portfolio to jobs@LTLarchitects.com as one PDF document. Please limit attachments to 5 MB. No phone calls please.

FILE TRANSFER

To transfer files, click here


PRINCIPALS

Paul Lewis, AIA, LEED AP  |  x27  |  paul@ltlarchitects.com

Marc Tsurumaki, AIA, LEED AP  |  x26  |  marc@ltlarchitects.com

David J. Lewis, AIA  |  x25  |  david@ltlarchitects.com

STUDIO DIRECTOR

Clark Manning, RA, LEED AP  |  x34  |  clark@ltlarchitects.com

 ASSOCIATES

Anna Knoell  |  x35  |  anna@ltlarchitects.com

Michael Schissel  |  x57  |  michael@ltlarchitects.com

Antonia Wai  |  x58  |  antonia@ltlarchitects.com

TEAM

Jillian Blakey  |  x22  |  jillian@ltlarchitects.com

Jayne Choi  |  x36  |  jayne@ltlarchitects.com

Sonia Flamberg  |  x32  |  sonia@ltlarchitects.com

Jenny Hong  |  x24  |  jenny@ltlarchitects.com

Rennie Jones   |  x29   |  rennie@ltlarchitects.com

Corliss Ng  |  x23  |  corliss@ltlarchitects.com

Elissa Palmer  |  x21  |  elissa@ltlarchitects.com

Ryan Pattie  |  x21

 

 


Join our mailing list:

 

Name *
Name