Central States AIA Awards Jury hosted at LTL Architects

On Friday September 12th, Jonsara Ruth (Salty Labs), Mimi Hoang (nARCHITECTS), and Sunil Bald (Studio SUMO) joined David J. Lewis at LTL's office to judge submissions to the Central States AIA awards. The Central States region encompasses Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, and Oklahoma. Winners will be announced in October.