Paul Lewis, Marc Tsurumaki and David J. Lewis: 2019 Inductees to Hall of Fame, Interior Design

Paul Lewis, Marc Tsurumaki, and David J. Lewis, principals of LTL Architects, are pleased to be inductees into the Hall of Fame (HoF). Selected by Editor in Chief Cindy Allen and a nominating committee of previous HoF members, LTL Architects shares this induction with Rick Joy, principal of Studio Rick Joy; India Mahdavi, principal of India Mahdavi Studio; and receiving the 2019 Leadership Award, Paula Wallace, president of Savannah College of Art and Design.